Workshop: Twitter Pitching: #FUN 04/17/2021 – 04/17/2021

Twitter Pitching: #FUN

Instructor Name Mariah Ankenman
Workshop Start Date 04/17/2021
Workshop End Date 04/17/2021
Workshop Hosted By RWA Contemporary Romance Writers
About the Workshop April 17, 2021 at 8PM Eastern/7PM Central/ 5PM Pacific via Zoom

Course Description:

You’ve heard about Twitter pitch parties, but what exactly are they? Come learn the ins and outs of pitching your manuscript to agents and publishers on Twitter with author Mariah Ankenman. Find out which pitch party is right for you, what hashtags to use, and how to craft that perfect 280 character pitch to catch and agent/editors eye.

About the Instructor:

Mariah Ankenman is the author of sassy and swoon-worthy romance. An elder millennial, she grew up on the Oregon Trail and still knows her top 8 on MySpace. As social media preferences shift she’s stayed on top of the latest hype. She loves sharing what she knows with her fellow authors and helping them navigate the ever-changing trends of the digital age.

Workshop Platform Zoom
Workshop Cost $15 for CRW Members, $25 for RWA Members, or $35 for Non-RWA Members
Registration Link https://contemporaryromance.org/twitter-pitching-fun-with-mariah-ankenman-webinar/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: