Workshop: Webinar: The Secrets to Getting More Book Reviews 03/13/2021 – 03/13/2021

Webinar: The Secrets to Getting More Book Reviews

Instructor Name Penny Sansevieri
Workshop Start Date 03/13/2021
Workshop End Date 03/13/2021
Workshop Hosted By RWA-Contemporary Romance Writers
About the Workshop Reviews help to sell books and with 4,500 books published each day, it’s getting harder and harder to get your book reviewed. This class will teach you how to cut through the noise and get more reviews. In this session we’ll cover:

  • How to craft the perfect pitch.
  • Timing your pitching. Does when you send your pitch matter? You bet it does!
  • How to find bloggers who will review your book.
  • Pitching Amazon reviewers, how to pitch them and find them.
  • Building your reader tribe to help you get more reviews!
Workshop Platform Zoom – 12PM Eastern/11AM Central/9AM Pacific
Workshop Cost $15 CRW Members / $25 RWA Members / $35 Non-RWA Members
Registration Link https://contemporaryromance.org/webinar-the-secrets-to-getting-more-book-reviews-with-penny-sansevieri/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: