Workshop: MEMBERS ONLY Workshop in a Box: World Building – Writing Vivid Settings 03/13/2021 – 03/13/2021

MEMBERS ONLY Workshop in a Box: World Building – Writing Vivid Settings

Instructor Name Kate McMurray
Workshop Start Date 03/13/2021
Workshop End Date 03/13/2021
Workshop Hosted By RWA-Contemporary Romance Writers
About the Workshop We all know the setting, not to mention the overall worlds our stories take place in, play almost as big a role as our characters do. But sometimes we write one where the story could be set in Idaho, Ireland, or Illinois without changing anything. Never fear! No matter if you’re writing a historical, fantasy, or even a small-town or big-city contemporary work, Kate McMurray will help you get your setting, character, and plot to work together to create an unforgettable novel.
Workshop Platform GroupsIO
Workshop Cost members only 1PM Eastern/12PM Central/10AM Pacific
Registration Link https://contemporaryromance.org/members-only-wib-worldbuilding-writing-vivid-settings-with-kate-mcmurray/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: